Staff

Administrative Staff

Executive Director of Parks and Recreation & Department Head
Gerry Logan

glogan@starkvilleparks.com

 

Administrative Assistant
Kaneshia Hendrix
khendrix@starkvilleparks.com

 

Office Assistants
Christopher Clark
Koretta Reed
Sammy Willcutt

 

Athletics, Events, and Programs Staff

Athletic Supervisor
William Pochop
662-722-0885
wpochop@starkvilleparks.com

 

Sports Coordinator
Nick Callahan
ncallahan@starkvilleparks.com

 

Athletic Assistants
Matthew Johnson
Maddy Rials

 

Program Supervisor
Lisa Cox
lcox@starkvilleparks.com

 

Program Assistants
Kennedi Akins
Verlean Akins

 

Athletic Fields, Landscape, and Facilities Maintenance Staff

Director of Maintenance
Trent Helms
662-341-0475
thelms@starkvilleparks.com

 

Athletic Fields and Grounds Supervisor
Bruce Harris
662-418-3102
bharris@starkvilleparks.com

 

Maintenance and Grounds Supervisor
Shane McMullen
smcmullen@starkvilleparks.com

 

Maintenance and Grounds Support Staff
RJ Johnson
Timothy Neal
Charles Perkins
Mosezear Randolph
Chuck Tillery
Joseph Williams