Staff

Administrative Staff


Director of Parks and Recreation & Department Head
Herman Peters
hpeters@starkvilleparks.com

 


Administrative Assistant
Deon Evans
devans@starkvilleparks.com

 


Administrative Assistant
Sammy Willcutt
swillcutt@starkvilleparks.com

 

Athletics, Events, and Programs Staff


Director of Sports and Recreation
Gerry Logan
glogan@starkvilleparks.com

 


Sports Coordinator
William Pochop
wpochop@starkvilleparks.com

 


Program Coordinator
Lisa Cox
lcox@starkvilleparks.com

 

Athletic Fields, Landscape, and Facilities Maintenance Staff


Director of Maintenance
Trent Helms
thelms@starkvilleparks.com

 


Athletic Field Supervisor
Bruce Harris
bharris@starkvilleparks.com

 


Facilities Maintenance Supervisor
Shalamark Simpson